ECOS Application Help

Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


National Contacts

PFW National Team Lead:

Matthew Filsinger

Office: 703-358-2011

Mobile: 303-842-0476

Falls Church, Virginia

matthew_filsinger@fws.gov

CP National Team Lead:

Samantha Brooke

Office: 703-358-2829

Mobile: 703-785-0193

Falls Church, Virginia

samantha_brooke@fws.gov


National HabITS Project Lead:

Sherri Mosley

Office: 970-266-2932

Mobile: 970-222-0258

Fort Collins, Colorado

sherri_mosley@fws.gov

 

HabITS Working Group Regional Contacts:

Region 1:

Brian Walker

Private Lands Biologist

Turnbull National Wildlife Refuge

509-559-3031

brian_walker@fws.gov

Rich Carlson

Washington State Coordinator

Puget Sound Coastal Program

360-753-5829

rich_carlson@fws.gov


Region 2:

Jennifer Kaplan

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Partners Program

Arizona Ecological Services Office

602-242-0210 ext. 213

jennifer_kaplan@fws.gov

Jonathan Moczygemba

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Coastal Program

Laguna Atascosa National Wildlife Refuge

956-748-3607

jonathan_moczygemba@fws.gov

(Alternate) Cyndee Watson

Texas State Coordinator

Austin Ecological Services Office

512-490-0057

cyndee_watson@fws.gov


Region 3:

Lori Stevenson

Ohio Private Lands State Coordinator

Ohio Private Lands Office

740-670-5312

lori_stevenson@fws.gov

Dawn Marsh

Biological Science Technician

Northern Michigan Ecological Services Sub-Office

906-226-1212

dawn_marsh@fws.gov

 

Region 4:

Bret Beasley

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Partners Program

South Carolina Ecological Services Field Office

843-300-0433

bret_beasley@fws.gov

Chris Hernandez

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Coastal Program

South Carolina Ecological Services Field Office

843-727-4707 ext. 213

christopher_hernandez@fws.gov


Region 5:

Greg Breese

Project Leader

Delaware Bay Estuary Project
302-653-9152 ext. 115

gregory_breese@fws.gov

Katie Kain

Fish and Wildlife Biologist

Essex Junction, VT

802-662-5307

katherine_kain@fws.gov


Region 6:

Boyd Schultz

SD PFW Assistant Coordinator

605-697-2500

boyd_schultz@fws.gov

Dominic Barrett

Deputy Regional Coordinator

FWS Region 6 Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program

303-236-4341

dominic_barrett@fws.gov


Region 7:

Mitch Osborne

Fairbanks Fish and Wildlife Field Office

907-456-0291

mitch_osborne@fws.gov

(Alternate) Kyle Graham

Kenai National Wildlife Refuge

907-262-9863

kyle_graham@fws.gov


Region 8:

Sheri Hagwood

Partners for Fish and Wildlife Botanist

Yreka Fish & Wildlife Office

530-841-3126

sheri_hagwood@fws.gov

Liisa Schmoele

Habitat Restoration Program Manager

Arcata Fish & Wildlife Office

707-825-5182

liisa_schmoele@fws.gov


HabITS GIS/Mapping Group Regional Contacts:

  • No labels