Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Description: This is a common space that can be used by the USGS community to share any and all information related to fire science at the bureau. Check back for information about our Community of Practice calls or other announcements related to fire science.

Points Of Contact: Paul Steblein (psteblein@usgs.gov) and Mark Miller (mpmiller@usgs.gov

To join, email cdi@usgs.gov 

Meetings

Next meeting: Tuesday September 17th from 3-4PM Eastern.

Teleconference (audio connection, please mute microphone on computer)
703-648-4848; Passcode: 79916695

Screen sharing via Webex (decline WebEx audio and video):

https://usgs-ema.my.webex.com/usgs-ema.my/j.php?MTID=m22ba8d4d62de76397ef3085ee3fe6b6a

Meeting number (access code): 627 517 704

Meeting password: firesci


Fire Science Forum

Please feel free to use the Fire Science Forum to ask questions or to initiate new discussions with this group. Archives of presentations and files from past Community of Practice calls can also be found here.

Email list

Mark P. Miller <mpmiller@usgs.gov>,
Suzanna Soileau <ssoileau@usgs.gov>,
John A Moody <jamoody@usgs.gov>,
Jill Rolland <jrolland@usgs.gov>,
Peter Coates <pcoates@usgs.gov>,
Russell Strach <rstrach@usgs.gov>,
David A Pyke <david_a_pyke@usgs.gov>,
William Andrews <wandrews@usgs.gov>,
Geoffrey Plumlee <gplumlee@usgs.gov>,
"Pindilli, Emily J." <epindilli@usgs.gov>,
Robert Gleason <rgleason@usgs.gov>,
JoAnn Holloway <jholloway@usgs.gov>,
Mia Drane-Maury <mdrane-maury@usgs.gov>,
Ramsey III Elijah <ramseye@usgs.gov>,
Natalie Kehrwald <nkehrwald@usgs.gov>,
"R. Blaine McCleskey" <rbmccles@usgs.gov>,
Douglas Beard <dbeard@usgs.gov>,
Zhiliang Zhu <zzhu@usgs.gov>,
Seth Munson <smunson@usgs.gov>,
Birgit Peterson <bpeterson@usgs.gov>,
Brian Halstead <bhalstead@usgs.gov>,
Anne C Tillery <atillery@usgs.gov>,
Robert Fisher <rfisher@usgs.gov>,
Karen L McKee <mckeek@usgs.gov>,
Jason Kean <jwkean@usgs.gov>,
Todd J Hawbaker <tjhawbaker@usgs.gov>,
Kathleen Orsi <korsi@usgs.gov>,
Jon Keeley <jon_keeley@usgs.gov>,
Anne Kinsinger <akinsinger@usgs.gov>,
Francis K Rengers <frengers@usgs.gov>,
Hirut Mengestu <hmengestu@usgs.gov>,
"Hamilton, Hannah" <hhamilton@usgs.gov>,
William J Smith <wjsmith@usgs.gov>,
Marjorie Schulz <mschulz@usgs.gov>,
Robert Arkle <rarkle@usgs.gov>,
Aaron Johnston <ajohnston@usgs.gov>,
Steve Hanser <shanser@usgs.gov>,
Dale A Cox <dacox@usgs.gov>,
Lief Horwitz <lief_horwitz@usgs.gov>,
Timothy Assal <assalt@usgs.gov>,
Jonathan Godt <jgodt@usgs.gov>,
Carolyn Enquist <cenquist@usgs.gov>,
John Jones <jwjones@usgs.gov>,
David Wood <dwood@usgs.gov>,
Jeffrey Falke <jfalke@usgs.gov>,
"Strassman, Andrew" <astrassman@usgs.gov>,
Kristen Donahue <kdonahue@usgs.gov>,
"Applestein, Cara Vogel" <capplestein@usgs.gov>,
Darrin Thome <dthome@usgs.gov>,
Lesley Defalco <ldefalco@usgs.gov>,
Stephanie Yelenik <syelenik@usgs.gov>,
Heather Baldwin <baldwinh@usgs.gov>,
Carrie Curry <ccurry@usgs.gov>,
Claudia Regan <cregan@usgs.gov>,
Kenneth Rice <krice@usgs.gov>,
Jens Stevens <jtstevens@usgs.gov>,
Ralph Grundel <rgrundel@usgs.gov>,
David Lytle <dlytle@usgs.gov>,
Joyce E Williamson <jewillia@usgs.gov>,
Douglas Shinneman <dshinneman@usgs.gov>,
Michael R Stevens <mrsteven@usgs.gov>,
James Callegary <jcallega@usgs.gov>,
"A. Keith Miles" <keith_miles@usgs.gov>,
Bruce Wylie <wylie@usgs.gov>,
Alexa McKerrow <amckerrow@usgs.gov>,
Lea Condon <lcondon@usgs.gov>,
kristin byrd <kbyrd@usgs.gov>,
"Welty, Justin" <jwelty@usgs.gov>,
Geneva Chong <geneva_chong@usgs.gov>,
John Bradford <jbradford@usgs.gov>,
"Littell, Jeremy" <jlittell@usgs.gov>,
Scott Shaff <sshaff@usgs.gov>,
David Pilliod <dpilliod@usgs.gov>,
Christopher E Soulard <csoulard@usgs.gov>,
Sue Phillips <sue_phillips@usgs.gov>,
Robert R Mason <rrmason@usgs.gov>,
Roy Petrakis <rpetrakis@usgs.gov>,
John Haines <jhaines@usgs.gov>,
Nathan Stephenson <nstephenson@usgs.gov>,
Catherine Puckett <cpuckett@usgs.gov>,
Miguel Villarreal <mvillarreal@usgs.gov>,
Holly Weyers <hsweyers@usgs.gov>,
Robert Horton <rhorton@usgs.gov>,
"Reed, Sasha" <screed@usgs.gov>,
Bradley Reed <reed@usgs.gov>,
Katherine Chase <kchase@usgs.gov>,
Jason Stoker <jstoker@usgs.gov>,
Jessica Walker <jjwalker@usgs.gov>,
Michelle Shouse <mkshouse@usgs.gov>,
Laura Thompson <lthompson@usgs.gov>,
Robin Calfee <rcalfee@usgs.gov>,
John Hoffmann <jphoffma@usgs.gov>,
Rip Shively <rsshively@usgs.gov>,
Anne Wein <awein@usgs.gov>,
Allison Shipp <aashipp@usgs.gov>,
Robin O'Malley <romalley@usgs.gov>,
Kevin D Hop <khop@usgs.gov>,
Gregory Steyer <steyerg@usgs.gov>,
Matthew Brooks <mlbrooks@usgs.gov>,
Matthew Germino <mgermino@usgs.gov>,
"Joshua Picotte (CTR)" <jpicotte@contractor.usgs.gov>,
Peter Teensma <peter_teensma@ios.doi.gov>,
noel pavlovic <npavlovic@usgs.gov>,
William Guertal <wguertal@usgs.gov>,
Holly Puglis <hpuglis@usgs.gov>,
Adam Terando <aterando@usgs.gov>,
Todd M Hoefen <thoefen@usgs.gov>,
"Jackson, Stephen" <stjackson@usgs.gov>,
Wylie C Barrow <barroww@usgs.gov>,
Cory Angeroth <angeroth@usgs.gov>,
Keith W Grabner <kgrabner@usgs.gov>,
Kurtis Nelson <knelson@usgs.gov>,
Michael Tupper <mtupper@usgs.gov>,
Amy Symstad <asymstad@usgs.gov>,
Kevin Gallagher <kgallagher@usgs.gov>,
Rachel Loehman <rloehman@usgs.gov>,
Carlton J Rochester <crochester@usgs.gov>,
Jason R Kreitler <jkreitler@usgs.gov>,
Tom Kimball <tkimball@usgs.gov>,
Joel Sankey <jsankey@usgs.gov>,
Amina Rangoonwala <rangoonwalaa@usgs.gov>,
Nathan J Wood <nwood@usgs.gov>,
Craig Allen <craig_allen@usgs.gov>,
Rebecca J Howard <howardr@usgs.gov>,
Laura Norman <lnorman@usgs.gov>,
Breton W Bruce <bbruce@usgs.gov>,
Brian A Ebel <bebel@usgs.gov>,
Colette Charbonneau <ccharbonneau@usgs.gov>,
Bob Gresswell <bgresswell@usgs.gov>,
Mark Gaikowski <mgaikowski@usgs.gov>,
"Sleeter, Benjamin M." <bsleeter@usgs.gov>,
David Applegate <applegate@usgs.gov>,
Todd Esque <tesque@usgs.gov>,
Marie Peppler <mpeppler@usgs.gov>,
Phillip J van Mantgem <pvanmantgem@usgs.gov>,
Steven Perakis <sperakis@usgs.gov>,
Zhuoting Wu <zwu@usgs.gov>,
Gordon Tribble <gtribble@usgs.gov>,
Ken Berg <kberg@usgs.gov>,
"W. Mark Ford" <wmford@vt.edu>,
Dean Mierau <dmierau@usgs.gov>,
Joseph Holomuzki <jholomuzki@usgs.gov>,
Colleen M Handel <cmhandel@usgs.gov>,
Virginia Burkett <virginia_burkett@usgs.gov>,
Jason Dunham <jdunham@usgs.gov>,
Ellis Margolis <emargolis@usgs.gov>,
"Cravens, Amanda" <aecravens@usgs.gov>,
Melanie Steinkamp <msteinkamp@usgs.gov>,
William Werkheiser <whwerkhe@usgs.gov>,
Cynthia S Wallace <cwallace@usgs.gov>,
Paul Young <pyoung@usgs.gov>,
Gregory Snyder <gsnyder@usgs.gov>,
Nicole DeCrappeo <ndecrappeo@usgs.gov>,
James Meldrum <jmeldrum@usgs.gov>,
"Jennifer (Jenny) Briggs" <jsbriggs@usgs.gov>,
Sheila F Murphy <sfmurphy@usgs.gov>,
Anna Stull <astull@usgs.gov>,
Leslie Hsu <lhsu@usgs.gov>,
CDI Facilitators <gs_cdi@usgs.gov>

  • No labels