ECOS Application Help

Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

HabITS GIS/Mapping Group Regional Contacts:

Region 1:

Brian Walker

Private Lands Biologist

Turnbull National Wildlife Refuge

509-559-3031

brian_walker@fws.gov


Region 2:

Jennifer Kaplan

FWS Partners Biologist

Arizona Ecological Services Office

602 242-0210 ext 213

jennifer_kaplan@fws.gov

Doug Schoeling

PFW Biologist

Tulsa Ecological Services Office

918-581-7458

douglas_schoeling@fws.gov


Region 3:

Brian Hidden

Private Lands Biologist

Illinois Private Lands Office

217-557-3450

brian_hidden@fws.gov

Meredith Bryant

FWS Wildlife Biologist

Michigan Private Lands Office

517-351-6238

meredith_bryant@fws.gov

Caitlin Nagorka (Smith)

Private Lands Biologist

St. Croix Wetland Management District

715-246-7784 x115

caitlin_nagorka@fws.gov

 

Region 4:

Emily Granstaff

PFW Private Lands Biologist

Tennessee Ecological Services Field Office

931-525-4993

emily_granstaff@fws.gov

Jose Barrios

Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Ecological Services

Atlanta Regional Office

404-679-7358

jose_barrios@fws.gov

Region 5:

Marc Virgilio

FWS Partners Biologist

New Jersey Field Office
609-703-1710

marc_virgilio@fws.gov


Region 6:

Dominic Barrett

Deputy Regional Coordinator

FWS Region 6 Partners for Fish and Wildlife Program

303-236-4341

dominic_barrett@fws.gov


Region 7:

Franklin Dekker

FWS Hydrologist

Anchorage Field Office 

907-271-3764

franklin_dekker@fws.gov


Region 8:

Tyler Hammersmith

PFW Habitat Restoration Hydrologist

Klamath Falls Fish and Wildlife Office

541-885-2522

tyler_hammersmith@fws.gov