OrganizationNameEmailPrimary Phone
AmazonDawn Nissendnissen@amazon.com
AmazonErika Voss erivos@amazon.com(206) 266.8334
Business Continuity InstituteAlex Arvanitidis
Business Continuity InstituteTammy Lewis
CaltransLoren Turnerloren_turner@dot.ca.gov
City of BellevueCarol Dunncdunn@bellevuewa.gov425.452.7923
City of Seattle T.J. McDonaldtjj.mcdonald@seattle.gov 206.297.3479
DegenkolbSteve Kylekstevek@degenkolb.com206.262.9240
DegenkolbRuggeri, Lukelruggeri@degenkolb.com206.262.9240
Expedia Howard Mannellahmannella@expedia.com(425) 679-3587
FEMATamera BiascoTamra.Biasco@dhs.gov(425) 457-6959
Hanford - MSATom WatsonThomas_L_Watson@RL.gov509.376.5450
ING ShareBuilderCem Ullman-Onener cullmanonener@ingdirect.com206.805.0411
JPMorgan ChaseSharron Caspersharron.casper@jpmchase.com206.377.0550
King CountyBrian HeartsfieldPascal.Schuback@kingcounty.gov206 205-4068
Liberty Mutual InsuranceRon Kampsronald.kamps@libertymutual.com(206) 473-5781
Liberty Mutual InsuranceTom Clark tom.clark@libertymutual.com(603) 245-5114
PACCAR Ellen SkugstadEllen.Skugstad@paccar.com(425) 468-7519
PEMCO Insurance Shelby Edwardsshelby.edwards@pemco.com(206) 628-5806
PEMCO Insurance Stacy Williamsstacy.williams@pemco.com(206) 628-
Pierce County Michael Paynempayne@co.pierce.wa.us
PNSNPaul Bodinbodin@uw.edu206.257.8047
PNSNRenate Hartogjrhartog@uw.edu206.685.7079
Premera Blue CrossKathy Woodskathy.woods@premera.com206.915.7003
Puget Sound Energy Mark WesolowskiMark.Wesolowski@pse.com(425) 462-3887
Russell InvestmentsPhil Millardpmillard@russell.com
Safeway Cliff Browncliff.brown@safeway.com(206) 200-1041
Seattle City Power & LightJerry Koenig
Starbucks Chris Hartingercharting@starbucks.com
TargetJohn Carroljohn.carroll@target.com612.761.1617
T-Mobile - Joan Vaughnjoan.vanghn@t-mobile.com425.396.4136
Tetra TechBehrooz (Ben) Emamb.emam@incainc.com425.635.1000
US Army Corp Troy W. Milburntroy.wmilburn@usace.army.mil502.553.0421
USGSDale Coxdacox@usgs.gov916.997.4209
USGSDavid Waldwald@usgs.gov
USGSJoan Gomberggomberg@usgs.gov
USGSKuo-Wan Linklin@usgs.gov
USGSTravis Lawalllawallt@usgs.gov
VerizonDan Smallwooddan.smallwood@verizonbusiness.com(755) 745-5555
WA State EMDJeff Parsonsj.parsons@emd.wa.gov
WA State EMDWendy FreitagW.Freitag@emd.wa.gov (253) 512-7062
Washington State DOTJoe Schmitschmitj@wsdot.wa.gov(360) 705-7442
Washington State DOTDonald Harrisharrisd@wsdot.wa.gov
World VisionPaul Dukepduke@WorldVision.org